You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAND – A LONG-TIME DREAM BECOMES REALITY

in #life7 years ago

Congratulations!! I am currently in the same boat... saving for the day i can buy my own homestead.. although my recent rotator cuff surgery has set me back a couple of years... i am hoping to get there before i hit 55. I am using my time wisely by learning as many things beforehand so i will be successful at achieving my goals.. I too have been looking at land in Arkansas, as well as Kentucky.. something about the rural woods with privacy and down to earth neighbors is appealing to me.. i look forward to following you and hearing of your progress. may god bless you and be you successful in your endeavour.

Sort:  

I hope you get there too, and steemit may even help! Thanks for the encouragement. We will keep you posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57