You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychopathy: A brief look at the causes, statistics and people behind the diagnosis.

in #life6 years ago

Hello! I am Akpan, and I work with a renowned curation guild in this community. Your post received an upvote from @curie and its trails, because I proposed it for curation. I just featured the same post in my weekly Curator Remark Anthology and I thought you would want to check out why I picked your post among the hundreds I go through on an average week.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Akpan for the support of yourself and your guild, as somebody new to all things steemy, this means a huge amount.

I enjoy writing these blogs, it's the first time over every attempted writing and have officially I think, caught the bug :) to know that people appreciate my ramblings in anyway is a great feeling!

I loved reading through your write up - nothing to do with my name being mentioned, I promise - and will be keeping an eye out for it from now on!

What exactly is a curation guild if you don't mind my asking ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52