You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Because it is little, it matters, Part II. Contributed by @Olawalium

in #life6 years ago

Mr bleeding speaking pen, really nice act, its a beautiful way to act. But i wonder, where i stay is a very massive metropolitan area, its Lagos state, business capital of Nigeria.
images (28).jpeg
To be honest sometimes i use to plan to act like you, as soon as i leave my house in the morning, as im standing at the bus stop about to board a bus, a very elderly plus sized woman jams me with the door and squeeze my scrotum with the edge of the door with one leg in and the other leg out of the bus, meanwhile the bus has not stopped moving, to top it all, i was not even struggling for the bus. Please its very hard to not say God will punish you o especially after i have missed the bus.

I admire your philosophy i will try to learn from you, and how do you handle such situations?

images (29).jpeg

Sort:  

I understand, that's Lagos life. I don't understand Lagos and I intentionally choose not to. That city is not for me. Sorry about your pain. Either you change your timing by leaving earlier than usual.

Either you change your timing by leaving earlier than usual.

Leave too early, conductor will fight you for not having change :'(

Then you split change before morning. Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50