You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of those Really Strange and Nonsensical Headlines You're Used to Seeing from Me

in #life4 years ago

Hope to find you there....will surely miss who you were here. But hey, you're you so I'm sure looking forward to your crazy-mummy-colour-scheming-vamp-looking amazing work of arts.

Sort:  

I'll be there, I guess. I suppose that's what happens when you're pushed away.

I'm not too comfortable with starting at the bottom, again. Hopefully this transition is seamless and I have enough eyes floating around me. I'm unwilling to produce art if there's no one around to look at it. Certainly won't be producing any if someone can simply take my chances of being seen away.

I totally understand...I share similar sentiments...

I hate that this happened, but i love that it has happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70