You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'VE NEVER HAD MUCH OF A SHEEP MENTALITY.

in #life5 years ago

So you're like Jan Willem IX, how nice. You're so mean to break the trend though, don't you think it will be interesting if your son names his son Jan, haha just to get back at you lol.......I would...lol

Glad to meet you again, first time I saw your face was in the hospital when you had the toe incident. I think I can pick your face out of the crowd now, lol, nice!

Awesome growth man, and thanks for always being there, I've got mad love for you!

Sort:  

Hahaha, me number IX. Sounds even a bit royal.
It was indeed interpreted as 'mean' at first by some in our family. But later on acceptance.
And my son named his son (again a first born btw) 'Mick', so tradition gone forever now.

Yeah, that toe incident, yesterday it was exactly a year ago it happened.
Thanks for your kind and funny comment and support. See ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47