You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serial Killers in our society - Part 1

in #life6 years ago

I'm not quite sure why I find the darker side of life so fascinating, but I always have. So much even that I used to write to convicted killers when I was in my teen years. Not because I looked up to them (like some women do...that's crazy), but because I wanted to know how they thought. My parents used to think I was having 'regular' young pen friends who happened to be locked up and thought it was such a nice thing to do. Little did they know...I was also not that stupid, as it went through a middle man address and I was in Europe at the time and wrote to prisoners in the US. But interesting nevertheless. I'd be sitting in that room with Hannibal Lecter....

Sort:  

Oh, that sounds interesting!

I'm re-watching Dexter right now and it's still utterly delicious!

Oooh, I LOVE Dexter. Even though there is one particular episode that always has me in tears (if you know it, you'll know which one). I'm glad you mentioned it here, because it's time for a re-watch here too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99