introduction post

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My name is Irina, I am 40 years old. Married.
I was born and grew up in Russia, Moscow, I also lived in Syria, Aleppo and went to school there.
My husband and I visited more than 30 countries, I really like traveling and writing travel notes, we have a website with photos from our travels. http://sergeygaz.ru/
We also wrote a website about how the US crossed from the ocean to the ocean for 5000 miles http://5000miles.ru/ it will be interesting primarily for Russians, there is written a lot of useful.
Unfortunately, I know very little English, so I apologize immediately if my texts are not perfect, I want to know English better.

I love life, go in for sports, I love animals (especially cats), and I do not like to cook.

With me often there are comic stories, I really like to laugh, and to order these istria my friends.
You can call me Iriska (it's such a sweet toffee), so my friends call me.
IMG_2094.jpg
I'm an optimist in life, but sometimes I'm sad and thinking a lot.

About Steemith told me a friend @aksinya, and we with the girls also decided to join and get acquainted. I hope to find friends here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit 😁

I welcome you, Irina
Your #introduceyourself pic is nice.
Dont be afraid to start here!
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

hello from Moscow Russia

Welcome to steemit!
Nice to know about you. Keep sharing interesting things about yourself and keep in touch.

Welcome Irina!! :-)

Welcome to steemit 😊

Hi Irina welcome to the Steemit. It's a great community, you will enjoy it for sure. For new members as a small gift I will reestem (share your post with my audience) for free. Click in the following link for the instructions: https://steemit.com/free/@rodrigosantana77/i-will-reestem-you-post-for-free
Best regards!!

Welcome to steemit!

Привет!!!!

Привет!

@aksinya say to welcome you. So..
Welcome to the community.
I don't cook much too because outside food is easily available although it's not the cooking that i mind. it's the before and the after :-)

thank you, my dearest @ace108 xxxx

many thanks

Welcome to stremit 😊

Welcome, Irina! Great to have you here, friend :) Happy Steeming! Followed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00