You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beijing, a city that continues to amaze me. Great food, great activities, great subway system, aweful traffic

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Okay! Now that was an experience. You have also taught me some Chinese. I have some basics and should be able to communicate when i visit Beijing.This was an awesome experience you guys had here.

This is a quality write. I am going to feature this post on the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #25. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.


Congratulations, and best wishes.

Sort:  

Happy that I can assist. Thanks for the love

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95