You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone Seems Normal Until You Get To Know Them

in #life7 years ago

Yes, even sand from a distance seems water. Mirage is present even in humans and it sometimes does quite a harm to other persons...i have peraonally been through.
P.S. After long Time seen your posts...

Sort:  

Very wise words. Such a great analogy. Sometimes from a distance things can seem safe but the mirage can fool you with human behaviors...that is something I have also seen in people myself. Great comment my friend. I been so busy lately over at Visio doing their marketing its been hard to sit down and blog but I am glad you liked this new one, do my best to do more when I can for you guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68