You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want advice?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So I have a few stray cats in my backyard that I feed but winter is coming and I'm not sure what to do with all of them to protect them from the cold, any advice? Edit: they currently sleep in the garage over night but it's still cold and it doesn't allow them the liberty to come in and out

Sort:  

Put a heater in the garage if you can afford it, and then post about it somewhere on the internet where cat enthusiasts are, hope one of them takes them

Thanks @dhouse unfortunately I can't afford a heater yet but posting it around the internet might help raise the money or have someone take them though they're hard to catch.

If you can't afford a heater you should forget about the cats and focus on yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71