Want advice?

in #life7 years ago

Ask me for advice about anything and I will give you a one sentence answer that will clear everything up. Because I'm wildly smart. Go.

Sort:  

Im having a mental breakdown because my coworker just made 12,000 today on the goldrewards ico and I was too late to get in on it :c send help pls

just remind yourself that whatever happened to another person has no bearing on your life at all in any way, and that there are tons of investment opportunities with huge upside in the crypto space, and you are fortunate enough to know about the space at all when most people do not

Yeah I guess you're right lmfao

So I have a few stray cats in my backyard that I feed but winter is coming and I'm not sure what to do with all of them to protect them from the cold, any advice? Edit: they currently sleep in the garage over night but it's still cold and it doesn't allow them the liberty to come in and out

Put a heater in the garage if you can afford it, and then post about it somewhere on the internet where cat enthusiasts are, hope one of them takes them

Thanks @dhouse unfortunately I can't afford a heater yet but posting it around the internet might help raise the money or have someone take them though they're hard to catch.

If you can't afford a heater you should forget about the cats and focus on yourself

How are you today?

That's not asking for advice, try again

how do they get the caramel in a caramilk bar

they put it in or something, i dont know, thats not asking for advice though

What's the best thing for every steem user to do right now?

Delegate a lot of SP to dhouse for no reason

Great advice. This is helpful for me to go forward.

Is that right? You also have cats in your backyard then?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71