You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scary Mary Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Ahh, Meester Boom you never fail to deliver. I think that surely you would run out of descriptions and start repeating yourself, but there's always another gem tucked away. Although I'm not sure how the missus would take to descriptions of her pregnancy poos being immortalised on the blockchain. ;)

If you want to pop over to Australia you can be putting copious amounts of sunblock on those nipples again. You might want it to be flame retardant level, because we can still smell the bushfires this morning.

Have you had any snow to go with your impending Santa visits yet?

Sort:  

No snow!! It's rubbish, the last 4 or 5 years have been ridiculously mild. I miss the snow. Even when we do get it, it doesn't last long. I am going on holiday in a couple of weeks though, the sun cream can live again!!

The Good Lady laughed at that bit, I'm not totally convicted she saw the humour though, lol!!

Just had a friend who's visiting Canada send a photo of their Christmas tree with a snowy background vie out the window, just to tease us all I'm sure. Cold is just miserable without the snow.

I agree. I love a winter scene, wrapping up and being all snowy happy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34