You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Inside Look at What Happens at U.S. Navy Boot Camp – My Story

in #life8 years ago

Do not edit your post!!! Atm you will gain 1.50% of whatever this post earns! Editing is the same as making a New Post, See the post @winstonwolfe Made and This Comment!

OH MY GOD, I'm so sorry you didn't know this erlier man, I'v been posting these trying to bring awareness that edits are counted as new posts, But I came here too late, you will only get 1.50% of 1.283.88(the number I see right now).....You are the one with the lowest author reward percentage I have encountered so far....

Sort:  

I don't know what spurred this comment, but you should check that post again.

It's a mistake, yet I can't seem to edit the original post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69