You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This isn't how life's supposed to be. Is it?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I too feel crushed by debt and am working hard to pay it off. Here's to betting it all on crypto and making time to be more active on Steemit! Best wishes to us :)
P.S. Do you know how to style your blogs with markdown? That is one way I recently invested time to improve my posts. I learned the basics in a free online tutorial, including how to make inline links (clickable text). You can read my recent blog about it by clicking here.

Sort:  

@mininthecity thanks for the comment! Sorry I didn't see your comment until just now. I hope you can get out of your own situation and get ahead in this world soon.
I read your post and I'll get into it once my head is playing nice with me.
Hope to hear about your success with steemit and crypto! :-)

Thank you, it can be challenging to keep up with comments and replies! Best wishes to you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31