You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ My 2018 Diary_ Feb 28th, 2018_ 40 days Divine Love and Healing Challenge

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for sharing love and forgiveness where it belongs. Even if he doesn't understand it really doesn't matter. What matters is that your heart is restored.This is one of the best ways to uses Steemit block chain. I like also like your curation efforts. It is good to see balance on your blog. Your spiritual growth reflects in your writing. I'm still praying for you.

Sort:  

Thank you dear @mineopoly for your prayers.

Even if he doesn't understand it really doesn't matter. What matters is that your heart is restored.
Indeed. When we learn how to let go and heal, it matter not if the other person offers forgiveness or apology, neither it matters if they understand or not.

Thanks again for the support. I am happy to see you participating in the curation efforts. It is a little way to say thank you to everyone for their efforts :D

You know I had fun hanging around. At times I get real tired of posting and you always cheer me up. It is little things like the tree bot and smiles and hugs. Anyway. Good luck in your counseling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49