You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things aren't always what they seem to be... (part 2)

in #life6 years ago

Glad to see you back on board. I've been hanging with @comedyopenmic and poetry writing. I met two families who live in Costa Rica basically doing what you had planned. They live off their bitcoin earnings and make comedy videos.

South Korea may be a little stiff for you bc of laws forbidding mother nature.

Still I get high with a little help from my friends. Completely natural making life not war.

I love you dude.

Your depression is affecting the whole market so smile and cryptos with climb again. We are in for a brave new world. We need a voice like yours.

Peace

Brother

@mineopoly
still mining the heart

Sort:  

Glad to hear you are still enjoying yourself on steemit. I think the universe sent a clear message to us about traveling for now so that is on the back burners for a while. For now I will be just working on getting my life back together and working on some small projects around my house..

If the cryptos are affected by my mood you should buckle up because they should sky rocket ;)

Good to hear from you my friend. See you around. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45