You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tunnel Visions

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Oh man...isn't it cute? Just love it.

My canine buddy wouldn't stop licking a wounded patch on one of his legs for weeks now, even as I repeatedly told him to stop in both dog and human language.

I've tried both languages too, weeks ago...but failed miserably...had the exact same situation. Male's leg was hurt and he was constantly licking his foot,BUT the female was also helping him...
976D08DA-4DC3-407F-A16C-6147A41170AD.jpeg

So....cone was the only solution for him...and me also (btw it has to be a real torture for them)I think you can imagine what happened when I tried to separate them for about a week...like world war 3 was near...

As for this

Now that I've got a few posts complaining about Steem's economy out of my chest, maybe it's time to put a cone around my Steemhead as well and move onto other matters

I've read your previous post and I am pretty sure that eventually...life...economy...Steemit...people ...always find their way
Who really knows? Maybe another spark at the prices will make all of us forget the current situation once and for all

Sort:  

I wonder if it's actually the licking or maybe biting? It's hard to tell sometimes..

I think it has to be the licking. Keeps the wound wet all the time and healing procedure is delayed 1000% unless you figure out a way to keep it dry

there's just no way to stop it, even the cone couldn't stop his licking. dogs are contortionists lol

ohh man...they are so cute...

Thank you!
They are indeed

Your welcome...
Do have a look at my posts and provide your inputs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37