Нydrangea in all its glory:D

in #life6 years ago

More than a month, I watched the hydrangea and finally it blossomed in all its glory!

IMG_2661.JPG

BeFunky-collage.jpg

BeFunky-collage (1).jpg

Sort:  

I love them too. Great progression of photos!

Thank you for your reply.
This is first time when I observed whole process. It was very interesting. Honestly one day I have forgotten to water and the flower wilted. However after watering it rose up. So it is necessary to remeber that hydrangea likes water very much!

Yes, they do! LOL

Beautiful pictures!
Beautiful hydrangea. But this flower I do not.
I try to grow those flowers that have a scent.
Exceptions are cacti and orchids and some other flowers.

It is true. Hydrangea does not have a scent. However it has long period of flowering and changes the color whole time. I wish the success in growing of your flowers and thank you for your professional reply :D

Thank you! I did not know that hydrangea blossoms long and that it changes color. What changes in color occur? And how long does it bloom?

This hydrangea blossoms more than five months.

3.JPG

4.JPG

In March green flowers had combined colors.

7.jpg

Thank you for photos!
Very beautiful hydrangea, I underestimated it!
Long blooms and interestingly changes the color of the flower!

Stack of beautiful and unique flower flowers @mindsoul

I am glad to share the results of my observation!

Wow, interesting transformation! Amazingly beautiful flower.

Thank you very much for your lovely comment!

I love how you documented to growth from a little bud to the full flower. So beautiful!

I am glad that you love it. Thanks a lot for your kind reply:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82