In the Skies Over London :D

in #life6 years ago

In my archive I found some pictures which are unique for me.

1.jpg

It is London where we landed on the way to Scotland. I did not have a chance to spend even few days there, but flying over City I was able to see its main attraction.

Among them there were Thames River, ...

2.jpg

Coca Cola London Eye, ...

3.jpg

Westminster Abbey, Big Ben etc.

7.jpg

However a lot of places and buildings ...

5.jpg

6.jpg

I did not identify yet and ...

8.jpg

9.jpg

if you would like you may participate in this research too :D

Have a nice and informative day!

Sort:  

I love photographs from above, especially taken from planes. I do it myself each and every time I have the occasion.
It's a good game you've started here, for now I can only identify the obvious, well known ones but might have a better look at it later on.
Anyway, the photos are amazing, you've managed to make some lovely captures. Well done!

Thank you very much for your interesting and kind reply.
You are right. For me research of such pictures is like game and I am very glad that it is interesting for your too :D

Not only for you, for others as well. I wish I would have more free time because this would be also a great opportunity for learning :)

These pictures bring back the memories. I've been to London before and quite liked it! It was like being in a James bond movie (with very expensive food).

Thanks a lot that you noticed it! If I will visit London I check your impression (concerning Bond). About food I don't doubt :D

Great photo!
I also tried to photograph from an airplane, but the photos did not turn out to be very successful ...
I'll try another time.
It's really very interesting!

Wow, so beautiful view and great shot :)

I am very glad to receive your comment. Thank you :D

Photografy yang sangat indah dan bagus sekali,kota yang indah dan unik

Waah! Cool view, super duper photoshot👍 Amazing... 😉

I love aerial city shots!! My fave!

Very nice! My photos from airplanes have never been that good.

My photos from planes are not always good too, but this attempt is successful :D Thanks a lot for your nice comment!

Post yang sangat bagus,photografy yang indah dan berkarya,sangat indah sekali

Terima kasih banyak bahwa Anda memperhatikannya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64943.51
ETH 3514.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38