You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Skies Over London :D

in #life6 years ago

I love photographs from above, especially taken from planes. I do it myself each and every time I have the occasion.
It's a good game you've started here, for now I can only identify the obvious, well known ones but might have a better look at it later on.
Anyway, the photos are amazing, you've managed to make some lovely captures. Well done!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your interesting and kind reply.
You are right. For me research of such pictures is like game and I am very glad that it is interesting for your too :D

Not only for you, for others as well. I wish I would have more free time because this would be also a great opportunity for learning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43