A beautiful day in the garden at the end of July!

in #life6 years ago

While I was traveling, my garden was faithfully waiting, growing up and has met me with a great variety, namely with,...

the forest of sunflowers,...

7.jpg

6.jpg

ripening apples and ...

8.jpg

3.jpg

pears, ...

10.jpg

the first pumpkin,

1.jpg

the repairing strawberry and ...

4.jpg

5.jpg

the first flowering of the rose bush, which turned out to be yellow.

9.jpg

Of course the weeds waited for me impatiently, but a number of of them are handsome as well, such as this burdock.

13.jpg

But as for me, the viburnum is the first beauty. Is not it?

11.jpg

12.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photos!
Excellent harvest!
Now I'm coming to taste !!! :-)))
Burdock is not only beautiful, but also medicinal.
In Russia it is used for medicinal purposes.

beautiful girasol

I was amazed to see your sunflower photo ..., they are very beautiful ...

*****Beautiful and lovely garden!*****DSCF1705.JPG

*****Looks like the garden of Eden! *****

Congratulations, you have a beautiful garden! You have a bit of everything, diversity is good. Currants are long gone here, made jam a month ago and the sunflower is gone too unfortunately.

What an amazing selection! :)

I wish i could have the same opportunity to walk down that beautiful garden of yours. I feel like ill be in heaven once i started picking out fruits for myself haha..

Posted using Partiko Android

my favourite flowers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93