When I Picked Up This Children's Whale Jigsaw Piece, I Dreamt of Spring WildFlowers, Wet Rocks With Their Complex Brown Mosses Attached And The Nearby Moaning Of Breaching Whales. I Was Back In Alaska.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Yes indeed. A beloved fragment from my favorite state of America.

(P.S. Perhaps it was a subconscious reminder to return?)

The vehicle registration plates of Alaska are permanently fused in memory!

Bravo, more title poetry!
Also you missed my latest poem and well done on your airport post!

Thank you my poetic gem! It's a new format I was trying. Forced imagery for masses! I will pass by your poem soon I promise ;)

P.S. Review left. 10/10. Hope you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64