Tomorrow (April 13) I'm Taking A Steemit Break To Celebrate My Birthday And To Recharge My Voting Power Which Stands At A Paltry 4%!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

... so raise a drink to @mindhunter tomorrow ... 46 years young :)
Be kind, adopt a minnow and Steem on!

"CHEERS!!"

@mindhunter



Sort:  

Can't wait to buy a Martini bottle tomorrow and raise a toast (I prefer with mayo, but it is your bday and you choose the dressing for the toast) in your honor! Great @mindhunter!

A martini and the 'Post' button - your two best friends @manandezo :))

And there will be a picture in your honor! Be ready! =)

OK, ready brother :) Guard those minnows whilst I'm gone!


I don't drink but instead I say, "Cheers", with a bong rip. Happy birthday! Don't.. Stop... Believing!..

The @ganjagirls would be proud of your Justin - as is @mindhunter - Bong on!! :))

Congratulation on your 46th lap around the Sun @mindhunter.
May you complete many, many more laps.

'Around the Sun' - I love that REM song!!

Many Happy Returns of the Day!
Don't feel bad, I'm still older than you and they haven't kicked me off yet lol.

Cheers old guy! Steem on for me tomorrow will ya! I'll put you in my place ;)

mindhunter!!!!! You and I have the same birthday!! Happy early Bday! I confess to having a decade on ya (plus 2 - yikes!)

Anyhow, enjoy! It's gonna be a beautiful day! :-)

A Steemit-free day?! YIKES! What is that?? Thanks for the wishes @gardenlady I'm now wiser, older and stronger :))

Have a beautiful day together with your loved ones dear friend @mindhunter, happy birthday

Many Pisco sours my friend @jlufer :))

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Happy hunter birthday wishes from your new best friends.xx

Thanks for the advanced wishes @linzo :)

Here is an artist I really like. She does everything and is a one person band. I have seen her live and she is pretty amazing. So, my sorta gift to you. Enjoy!

I'll listen to this on my new Sennheiser headphones I'm getting for my bday tomorrow - the old ones only work in one ear!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39