This Morning I've Been Taking Photos Of Lingerie For eBay - What A Lovely Task Indeed :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I pick photos 4 and 6 ! Very nice 👙 pkg them up and send them out ! Lol ! 😉👍👙👙👙👙👙

I'm a big fan of #4 - it's my fav too! Thanks Karen :) I can't wait for this pool refresh to be over and then everyone starts up again!

Haha ! You and me both , the sooner the better ! I cant be too much longer now ... Although it seems forever , its like watching paint dry LOL ! 👙😆😂

It all feels like a mass Steemit hibernation!

Haha thats a good way of putting it ! Its pretty weird indeed ! Soon we will be able to poke the bear and wake him up ! Lol !😂😂😂🐼

No need to poke this hunter bear! He's well awake with his own official Steemit anthem ... "Die hard the hunter!!" :)
https://steemit.com/music/@mindhunter/mindhunter-offical-steemit-anthem-def-leppard-die-hard-the-hunter

Haha ! Awesome , falling asleep , i just wanted to post my final meme entry first ! I will check out your link for sure when i wake up , thanks . Heres my last meme entry if you want to check it out !🐓👍😆 https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/my-final-meme-challenge-entry-bawk-fowl-steemit-play

Good to hear you are giving up crossdressing.

I can't say I didn't see that one coming! Ha ha! Yeah, @craig-grant is tough competition so I need to smarten up my act on here :)

P.S. @ericvancewalton told me he is learning Dutch so head on over there to help him out sometime @ocrdu ;)

Not an easy nth language to learn, I've heard. It helps when you can make a "g" or "ch" sound like you're clearing your throat, like some Scotsmen can 8-).

Dutch is easy for us Scots. Polish and Hungarian is not - the sounds are are like a hell-hole turned upside down TWICE!!

Dutch is easy for us Scots.

Pronunciation, yes, grammar, not so much, from what I have experienced 8-).

Hungarian is an alien language, just like Finnish, I'm sure of it.

Hungarian has 15 cases to start with - the largest of any language. Enough said ;)

Slavic and Finno-Ugric roots are not pleasant to learn :(

I can say in Russian: "I speak English, German, French, and Dutch, but very little Russian".
That one sentence has served me well. Russian is difficult to learn, but I work on it from time to time. Small steps.

My grandmother was Russian, and I found no problem with it or the Cyrillic alphabet. Languages where there is nothing to hang it on are tough - like Polish or Thai - they are totally unlike anything else! TOTALLY ALIEN!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52