You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If we had a Steemit relationship advice column, what would you ask?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm really liking these questions @redhens ... OK ... here goes ... this one is a bit mad ... but all true!!

Dear Steemantha,
I've got several Steemians offering me everything from some magical herbs to 3Somes. How do I avoid this carousel of delights and stay a good boy?

Your truly.

@mindhunter :D

Sort:  

😂 A firm "Thanks, but no thanks." But good luck with that. Lol!

Sometimes vBlogging Trilby can open up a whole new world of fandom that posts never seem to do on Steemit! LOL! BTW do you have an answer yet to my Q today: If One Steemian Were To Suddenly Stop Writing Tomorrow, Who Would You Least Like It To Be?? I'd love to hear your answer.<3

I replied to your post. I would have listed you as well, but I thought people might view that as being a kiss ass. Lol

Apologies Trilby, I missed that one :( I've been absolutely swamped by messages from minnows today - I will get to the reply I promise you :)
As your followers go up on Steemit the comments section goes EXPONENTIAL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62