Sort:  

I'd be a friggen genius if it weren't for my awful education, especially maths....getting made fun of and beaten I developed phobias for tests....eq qualities were hard won! What's your score @mindhunter?

On average, females score higher than males on EQ, but I've never tested it. Maybe that is something I need to look into :)

I've never tested on eq....living this life is the greatest test, very easy to die, very hard to live a good life🌟

SQ (Social quotient) is another recent one I've heard about too. Yet more madness and absurdity!

I learned to stand in the middle of chaos and madness, the edges are hellish😈

I love your turns of phrase @reddust - we've Steemed a long road together at reputation 68 :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48