Sort:  

Good article. It appears, though, that unless there is a great deal I haven't guessed about those who rule Australia, and the armaments there, I, in no possible configuration of the current situation, would want to be in Australia's shoes. Their government seems to be as full of globalists as America's. They're already doing the slow-motion immigration invasion. If they weren't part of the Commonwealth, and cooperating with NATO, I think they'd be speaking Chinese already. Have I missed some huge, critical piece? What am I not seeing? I know I don't know enough about that area of the world, but I've had other things on my plate.

An excellent summation there @lifeworship - after WW2 Australia weaned itself off the teat of the Commonwealth and onto the teat of America that it now sucks to this day! Such a shame that it never took a more independent stance earlier like Pilger wished :(

It reminds me of prisoners allying with one gang or another. Ukraine is a similar situation, with obvious differences. It is a shame. Many of these places could great if they would only refrain from engaging in entangling alliances.

Thank you for your thoughts.

Welcome to the murky world of geo-politics. Thank God people like John Pilger exist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55