You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #41: Back to the doctors office to get my MRA (apnea) bracket. Did I create a Steemian?

in #life7 years ago

Probably do you good to have a break to Belgium @exyle - blogging on here day after day can be tiring! My recent 3 week break to Krakow, Poland was like a breath of fresh air for me - as well as collecting some fresh content of course! Happy snore-free dreams after all them beers! :)

Sort:  

Don’t let the breakfast wine tasting tire you out @mindhunter

The thing to tire out the @mindhunter has yet to be invented @gigafart Ha ha! Steem on! :)

Indeed, a rest is always welcome but I think @exyle manages his time well on Steemit. Blogs, goes about his day, checks up later in the evening, job done! No more grind in Belgium 👌🏽

Man, I feel like you know my day.

Thanks, @mindhunter. Blogging on here is not that tiring for me tbh. I do like it a lot. Would you recommend visiting Poland?

Hey @exyle, Yeah anywhere in Southern Poland is very beautiful and very cheap. I'm just back from 3 weeks of sun and 25C temperatures in Krakow and Zakopane. The Tatra mountain ranges are a stunning location. It's like the Alps, but at a budget price. The Poles are a kind and humble race of people too. Hoping to go back there again in September - the most beautiful month of the year in Poland :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72