You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #34: The way I curate has completely changed. Manual mode and the 7-day payout window is a blessing.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

P.S. I'm gonna RS this one today too @exyle as it's gonna save me from a lot of minnow pain when it comes to explaining the new curation rules ... I'll just simply point them to this post :)

Sort:  

Thank you, man! That's nice of you.

Resteems are getting cut back too as well as curation like you say in your vid @exyle - later I'm going to do a video called '@mindhunter Discusses: Do You Suffer From Steemit Hard Fork FOMO (Fear of Missing Out)?' - I think FOMO has a lot to answer for for all crap content on this site! I'm sure you'll share a lot of the views in this video ... look out for it much later on :) For now, Steem on with your quality work as always man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65