Sort:  

I think I'm living on the one hand and surviving on the other...causing a bit of a stalemate in terms of absolute growth.

There are only 2 emotions in life: love and fear. You are living in fear and you think you'll never find someone like that again. But you will. You must be fearless. If you play for "pseudo-security" you will stalemate yourself and hang yourself. Cut loose and love elsewhere @daisyd. If you don't I can hand you the rope if you so wish?, but I don't think you want that - and neither do I ;) Break free and find yourself. (Go travel the world like a @mindhunter! Ha ha!) BE BOLD!

Thank you :) this week has involved a few bold steps and I fully intend to keep treading!

Gallop with boldness ... and love ... not fear! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66