You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 365 Days That Count - Day 69 - Marking my (old) territory & getting confused...

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Sounds like he's on the rebound with this other girl @daisyd, and your not going to get any soul searching done with him in your life. Why not take say a four month break as friends and take time to TRULY work out what you want from balls to bone before you re-introduce him again - or not! (as the case may be.) If I'm honest, with him clinging onto you, it won't do yours or his mental health any good. I've been there myself. This is the best advice I can possibly give you. Give yourself that break - you deserve it girl!

Sort:  

Thank you! I think you're right. I'm not going to rush into anything right now, especially if it involves looking backwards!

There is a difference between walking the old path and knowing the new path ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67