Sort:  

I'm buff as fuck and a size 4, wtf u talking about

Honey, I have had more diamonds thrown my way then I care to express, I was born in the 80's, I don't know if you are attempting to diss me or what but am far from any of that soooooo

Shuts door to cats and finds diamond :)

Diamond(s) plural and I'm allergic to cats as stated above, in fact...you ain't the only one with game Mr

I love your modesty girl Go @battleaxe!! Cut those diamonds to a polish :)

I sold the diamonds though to pay for my world adventuring phase

Just getting my OUT OF THE OFFICE reply ready for next week ... :)

is Bruce Jenner

Frickin' looks like him! Quick! Find a diamond!!

told you, and he is all the way woman now so you have to reach in her no no zone to get that diamond

Size 4! Holy shitballs! I can pick you up with my little finger!! [At that size the cats will eat YOU!!]

was a size 2 but was cause of stress and I looked like an alien.....not bragging as it was due to stress, I am wee

Current collective state of most Americans at the moment (deny it all you want)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69