You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop What You Are Doing; "Go Take A Selfie Or Groupie With Mama & Papa, For Tomorrow We Shall Sing Song".

in #life7 years ago

You tore my heart again.... May mama's gentle soul continue to rest in peace.
Yes, we all should take pictures with our parents. I would take this more serious now.

Also, I got an inspiration to write a story from your post. The wrinkles part and how it eats you up struck me and I would make a story out of that soon.

And apart from all that..... Hello, from the other side.

Not only have you surpassed google but you are surpassing steemit soon.

I threw a contest- ndjt contest and one of the questions asked is "Who do you wish to be on steemit"...... I lost count of the entries that chose you.

One of a kind you are.

Have you taken the biggggg food I asked you to?

@surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

No food in this territory. You can reach me on the facebook page underneath my post. That is the only place where things are not buried. I have eaten nothing, done nothing. I have missed too much of you. You contest, is it still open or that other one you did. I would have loved to see the entries that mentioned me to thank them.

https://steemit.com/smt/@surpassinggoogle/teardrops-token-will-be-among-the-coming-generation-of-smart-media-tokens-and-it-will-reward-proof-of-tears

https://steemit.com/smt/@surpassinggoogle/the-teardrops-smart-media-tokens-won-t-have-a-whitepaper-it-will-have-a-drafty-simplest-to-understand-colorlesspaper

Read those two, just after you cooked deli beans for momsy and popsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82