You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Declined a Good Job Offer: And Now I Regret It

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Tried everything I can think of and usually I'm good at this kind of stuff.

That I can definately confirm! You may know about us more than we may think. Just like you know about this guy from the bar who talks that much and doesn’t have any evidence on him being as a painter. I think the only chance to find her is to go to the bar every single day for at least 30 days. You can drink one beer 🍺 and than water if you like. I’m pretty sure she is thinking about you as well (you the guy who rejected her) and will do the same, goes to this bar every single day for at least 30 days. The only question is “ has it been already at least 30 days?” If yes you might have just missed her, she already gave up looking for you 😞. She might have given the b..w I mean part time job to someone else already .

Sort:  

That's a real guy. The empty beer trick is real. Some parts of this story a very real, taken from life. As for that woman, she's loosely based on a real woman, and knowing her, she's probably offered many the same job since. LOL... man this was fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49