You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Make Mistakes? Yes! Am I Perfect? No! Do I Owe @abrockman an Apology? Maybe! So Let's Find Out, Shall We!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I love your painting and your stand for steemit community. Other than that, I’m speechless. I love following people like you. I completely understand your frustration, you are not the only one to be... I saw it so many times...you did the right thing.

Sort:  

That link of his that I provided talks about his process. The post I looked at didn't mention any of that, so it was hard to tell what was going on. I think now he'll include that information, even as a link. Some of his work looks like altered photos but apparently he's working pretty hard on this stuff. With all of those people attempting to abuse this art world we have here, I find it hard to take everything at face value so I ask questions. I got answers and now hopefully this little post can at least help him out so he can feel welcome, because he is welcome.

Yes, I’m pretty sure you did the right thing. He can live in piece today as well. As long as he keeps protecting himself with explanation about his process in each of his blogs he is going to be fine. You definately handled it well and I ended up following @abrockman to, because I think he defended his case very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47