You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come On Brain: Think Something Good!

in #life7 years ago

I’m glad you gave it a try “poetry”, You did very well. I have to give it to you for originality. It sounded like two rappers hitting each other with words. I just have to admit how much influence you have on all of us. Just recently you got ourself calling an assholes without being rude to each other. You showed us the longest piece of s..t while everyone loved it like it was an aged 🥩. You, the author of Haffanower, twisted?boring?exciting? interesting? longest short story I’ve ever red on steemit. You, the best stock analyzer I have ever seen (fu.................ck, YES,YES,YES)lol. Even your steemit username has originality all over “no names left to use”
BTW: I keep watching your recently released music video, if anyone is interested you ca watch it on YouTube, just type “two idiots on the boat” and the song should pop up, I call them “stars by an accident”
For all of this and many more I have to give you 10+/10 ⭐️ for creativity and originality.

Sort:  

Your comments are epic. Thanks for taking such a liking to, whatever it is, I do here. 10+/10 sound pretty good! Thanks for that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70