You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The time I helped my friend lose his virginity....... and inadvertently turned him into a misogynist.

in #life7 years ago

Obviously this guy didn’t loose his virginity only that day, he also lost this so called “gentleman” touch and his manners. To be honest it was kind of strange reaction for a guy who just lost his virginity.
Nice story though. Where these both girls Czech?

Sort:  

Well he certainly lost more than his virginity that day. They weren't both Czech.

I was just asking if these girls were both Czech, because Karina is actualy Czech name. How do I know? I’m from Czech Republic actualy. But there are Karina names all over the world I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67