You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having fun at Beer Garden on Second Pentecost Day.

in #life6 years ago

I wish we had more Christmas days Hollidays. In NY it’s a nice sunny day as well. And you just reminded me there is a cold beer 🍺 in my fridge waiting for me. I just have to put together my backyard furniture and then relax.

Sort:  

It's finally nice in NY, I never thought Spring was going to start. It felt like winter was going to last forever. I love a beer on a nice sunny day, its depressing to drink when the weather is shit.

its depressing to drink when the weather is shit.

Agree! It’s much more relaxing with the weather just like today. Isn’t it going to rain again tomorrow? lol

It already rained every freaking day this week! But yea, I'm pretty sure its supposed to rain again tomorrow lol.

I live in Queens.
What part of NY do you live?

Queens too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33