You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 333: Steem - the blockchain where you can have the most fun in a downtrend!

in #life6 years ago

As far as I can tell with Steem, development has not stopped at all.

This makes me seriously think whether I should stop looking for great coins at discounted price and instead put my cash into Steem. I’m still waiting for this $1.00 threshold. I might have anough cash to buy Steem to make a nice bump in my upvotes worthiness for steemiens I have been following. So far I have been on steemit for only 6 months and whatever is in my Steem wallet I made by commenting and occasionally posting. I didn’t buy anything at all, all made organically. At $1.00 it’s diferent game, it’s a great opportunity and even better investment. Let’s hope we get there and once I make a purchase it will go up from there 😆.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46