You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Fermented Food and Chronic Fatigue--Healing My Gut

in #life8 years ago

I've never had kimchi but we were just talking about a little while ago with my friend. Think I'm going to give it a try.

Also made me think of this post from alchemage few weeks back, it may be interest to you.
https://steemit.com/food/@alchemage/edible-medicines-of-the-magi-episode-2-the-powerful-benefits-and-how-to-make-ghee-a-traditional-medicine-and-staple-of-the

Sort:  

Thank you! That is a wonderful link, I will have to follow and like @alchmeage, I forgot...hahaha... I forgot to mention in my article about how important oil and fat are regarding my healing process. I guess I will have to write another article ;-) I have never made ghee (yet).

There is so much important and exciting information to share so it all couldn't possibly fit into one post :) I'm not always so good at paying attention to my eating so it is good to find all these interesting posts to inspire that part of my life

That is what is cool about a sharing community ... I learn so much from sharing and receiving .... I am glad I am still alive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42