You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stuck Between FOMO and Time Travel

in #life7 years ago

Hmmm, what should i say sir.
Let me just complain here, in this corner.
Back then in December 2015, i was traiding Eth at 0.6 $... When he got up to 14$ i was like, no way!!! this is to high. But no, i missed the second train.
Same thing in March 2016 with Monero and recently with Dash.
I think we are to afraid to make big stepts. Why? I have no freakin' idea....

Sort:  

That's tough man, I'm sorry to hear.

Maybe we should focus on the nature of the beast, is this something that will keep growing (with ups and downs) or should we believe the media that all cryptos will have one train and then crash?

I think that's the question in this case.

Anyways, I hope you hit a hell of a train next time and make it for the past ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86