You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔹Sometimes I Wish I Was Someone Else🔹

in #life7 years ago

This is very disappointing. I thought you WERE a Dominatrix making men weak in the knees. I have to totally change my expectations of you Ashley.... this is mind altering!

;-)

Of course we all think about, and dare I say daydream about being something we aren't. But sometimes we are daydreaming about things we could one day be. You could be many, if not all of these things at one point or another in your life, all while maintaining the you that makes the most sense to you.

Figuring out which daydreams are just whispy thoughts and fantasies versus which are attainable goals is part of the path of self discovery. In the end, You Do You, and decide which of those goals you really want to become/achieve.

Greatness lives in all of us, we but need to reach down and find it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68