WARNING! SCAM ALERT!

in #life8 years ago

Be on the lookout for this girl and her friend. They are hanging out around the Wal-Mart parking lot. When you are putting your groceries away they ask you for a ride to McDonald's. They are very convincing and very hot! Once in your car this one takes her clothes off and starts climbing all over you,while she keeps you busy, the other one takes your wallet.

I've had my wallet taken by them on the 7th,8th, 10th and twice yesterday, probably two more times tomorrow. Wal-Mart has wallets for $2.99, but I found some at the dollar store for .99¢ so I bought all they had. These two sirens not only take your wallet, but you never even make it to McDonald's so I've already lost 11 pounds! keep a lookout for them ( I find lunch time and around 5:30 the best times)
#funny
#jokes

Sort:  

LOL when I started reading the second paragraph, hahah. Well done!

-looks at wallet-
umm I think I need to go to wallmart guys I ummm need to buy some stuff. ill be back later.
xD
Also aren't most wallmarts equipped with mc donalds in them?

Yes, yes, that is true. McDonalds in walmarts everywhere... which makes me believe this story even more.

im not saying it wasent true just pointing out you save gas because u don't need to drive.
xD
believe me I want this story to be true.
-grabs keys and leaves wallmart-


Also I started wearing my wallet up front, heh

damn that looks so comfortable compared to the duct tape job I just did attaching my wallet to my taint.
hind site 20/20 I guess.
xD

Congratulations @mikefaskey! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mikefaskey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24