You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. The Leaping Koala_ my journey in life # 13_ To do or not to do. That is the problem!

in #life7 years ago

Your friend needs to appreciate the things he already has, a roof over his head, health, good friends, to name a few. And you, Koala, have accomplished a lot. A huge congrats to a free minded hard working wonderful human being

Sort:  

You are right about my friend my dear @mike.rod.

Many thanks for your comment, upvote and your sweet words of encouragement. Such words are the precious power that gives me the strength and determination to persevere, despite being put down by the closest people.

I am happy I became free and even happier to be able to meet people like you who I can call friends and family, regardless of the distance, the blood or the first-hand knowledge.

Love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48