My participation to the international suicide prevention day

in #life7 years ago

I participated with 3 friends to the world suicide prevention day. 100 km around the island of Tahiti for a good goal.
I hope you'll appreciate! If you don't know Tahiti, just enjoy the trip!!
A tous mes amis Français, Tahiti était également pr"sent pour la journée mondiale de lutte contre le suicide...Ma meilleure prestation avant ce jour était de 60km, je me suis surpassé avec 100km!!

Sort:  

Felicitation aux organisateurs et surtout aux cyclistes pour ce tour de l'île "lutte contre les suicides".
Je "upvoted and resteemed" également

Trop top la video👍👍👍
Chapeau les organisateurs pour avoir organisé ce tour de l'île a vélo.
Je "upvoted and resteemed"

La prochaine fois tu participeras 😏😉

Way to go !! Great job for a great cause ! Entered ,upped and resteemed , you didn't use #popcontest as your first tag so let me know if this is not your actual entry OR if it is AS MANY use this tag to post stuff that are not actual entries which is why we ask that popcontest is used as the main tag , its very difficult at judging time thanks !! 💕👍

thanks for your comment Karen, is it possible for me to re-post this for the popcontest with more things written? And this time I will tag popcontest first. Tell me if it's ok. Regards

Sure ! I wont count this as your entry as you never said it was an entry lighter I just wasn't sure ! , you are welcome to submit another post my friend and good luck to you !!👍👍👍✌💕

I got it thanks so much for entering my #popcontest ! Best of luck to you !💕✌👍

It's such a great idea to have created a contest based on positivity in life!! Thank you for this 👍🏼👍🏼❤️❤️👍🏼👍🏼

Awe thanks ! Your very welcome !❤💕💙✌👍

Well done on participating in such a good cause!

Thank you! I think my back will remember this during a long time 😩😩😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71