You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Think Positive - Always Wake Up Keeping it in Your Mind...

in #life6 years ago

Hi @chbartist, I would like to apologise for accusing you of stealing Christopher Bonella's identity. I apologise for persistently attacking your integrity. I apologise for the unkind remarks I have made to some of your followers on this platform.

On another note, I still hope you reconsider the amount of money you spend on bots.

Sort:  

Hey @mightyblueberry, how's it going? Just wanted to say real quick that your apology here to @chbartist was a real stand up thing to do. Not a lot of people will admit when they are wrong especially in the public arena. I think we can all learn a valuable lesson from this and for that I thank you very much.

All good @mightyblueberry, no problem, I accept your apologies, but regarding the money you sent me I'll send it back to you for a simple reason. I'd rather you send this money because we do not need it like other people in the world and I would appreciate it if you did it for someone who has a great project. For example, I sent 31 steems to a project of @onestring, is a great and beautiful projetct. Maybe you can do the same and I really appreciate it. Regarding the other issues, anything you want to discuss with me I understand, but I rather us have those conversations in private, we can disagree about somethings but this is not mean that we can’t be friendly, because respect always above anythings understand? Maybe we can to chat on discord another day. I want you to know that I not have nothing contrary to your person. Everything is fine for me ok? Cheers @chbartist

follow me and vote a great greeting from Venezuela
support me your help will be very important! https://steemit.com/@gr3g0r

Great article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11