Sort:  

Good! Very good i like your recipe!! Let me try @mickspic

Nice bro.please follow me bro

My dad yelled at dogs. I have seen many people say bad things or all sorts of things to and about animals like cats and dogs mostly and we do that sometimes. We deflect internal struggles onto others.

Goes to show the bird was smarter then she was. Or as the saying goes it takes one asshole to know one. Lol

Lol, I might've said the same thing, haha! She probably deserved it, karma's funny sometimes ;)

Congratulations @mickspic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51