Sort:  

See my reply to the zombie alexpmorris, he needs some real help. He still believes the LIARS at NASA. I am doing a LIVESTREAM tonight I think about the U.S. being a FREAKING Corporation made for profit just like federal express, our taxes are actually VOLUNTARY (there are MILLIONS who do NOT FILE), and how we ARE 100% the DEFINITION of Slaves!.

BUt I am a FOOL so keep paying taxes you do not owe and paying ACTORS to ENSLAVE you. RE READ steemits founders Dan's articles regarding waking up, but Dan's a NUT BALL TOO RIGHT????? LOLOLOLOLOLO Sorry for ruining the flow of your blog here with my shitty truth pill but thats what I do and why I have barely ANY friends or family left who want to deal with me, almost NO ONE WANTS TO HEAR THE TRUTH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43