You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pure Love & Light Healing - Would You Like Some?

in #life7 years ago

Hi intuitivejakob, lovely to meet you too!
Welcome to Steeemit, I'm sure you will enjoy interacting with like minded souls here.

I will happily send you some Pure Love & Light healing.

Thank you for your kind offer, my main focus right now is helping to find missing children and stop child abuse / trafficking. We have a new project here @olaat, so perhaps you could send some healing to this project and all these children and the abuse.

Love, Light & Blessings, Michelle

Sort:  

Hey Michelle, thank you so much!

I am happy to receive that Pure Love & Light healing. I am equally happy to send Pure Love & Light healing to your new project.

I just followed you there and will be looking into the posts about how to be supportive.

Pleasure Jakob! We need to work together and support each other!

Thanks for your Pure Love & Light for @olaat and for following and your support, most appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57