Pure Love & Light Healing - Would You Like Some?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

As a Divine Energy Channel I do daily energy work on myself to keep raising my frequency, so I feel good for starters, and so I have the clearest Pure Channel possible to help others and our world.



After working on myself, I do energy work for my Connect with Michelle Membership Group and also on various global issues including:

  • Severe weather
  • Chemtrails and pollution
  • Black goo and artificial intelligence
  • Mind programming, grids and matrixes
  • War, nuclear weapons and conflict
  • Abuse, child abuse and pedophilia

If I come across other issues or people who need energy work doing then I will do work on them too, especially when people in my Facebook group post about friends or people they know who are feeling suicidal.

If you know someone who is feeling suicidal then please do share this video, which has helped many people already - Releasing Suicide Entities

It seems to me that the most desperate people in need of help are those who can least afford to pay for it, and this is so wrong. I like to help those in need as much as I can, but then I do also have bills to pay as a single mum, so as always it has to be a balancing act!

I thought it would be a really good idea to offer Energy Healing to anyone on Steemit! 

If you would like to receive healing for you or a family member or a global issue then please leave the details in the comments below and Up-vote me so I can devote time to doing this!

I totally believe that working together is the way to create a better world.

Thanks for reading and sending Pure Love, Light and Blessings to You

Michelle


Sort:  

I can vouch 100% for @michellecarter! I am convinced you were extremely instrumental in healing my son as far as he's come. Please know that I am eternally grateful to you and believe in your abilities completely. He's heading out of the hospital today, after 37 days. He'll be going to inpatient rehab for intensive rehab to learn to move again :) Thank you so much for everything @michellecarter!!!

Thank you Tam!
Oh wow leaving hospital that is so wonderful! :) I'm so pleased for you. I'm sure the 37 days have been really long for you, but wow from your first post so desperate for him to just live, this is amazing!
Is Rodney talking now or able to stand etc?
You're most welcome, I'm just so pleased that he is healing so well.
Much love and healing to you both! <3

Yes!! He is talking AND he can stand. He even takes a few steps :D The arms aren't coming along so rapidly, but hopefully the rehab will help and of course, the pure love and light healing and prayers too!! I will make a post about it as soon as they get us settled in the rehab facility :D Thanks again, my friend!! <3 <3

Oh wow!! That's such great news! I bet that is such a relief for you both to be able to talk again! :)
Interesting that about the arms, doesn't he play drums? I'll work on that.
I look forward to reading your post when Rodney is all settled in. It is quite a thing leaving hospital, pretty exhausting, but will be great to have him home.
You're welcome and sending love & healing <3 <3 (I wish they'd show as picture hearts!)

Great post, that is very generous of you Michelle. :-)

Thank you Tom! :)

I have a co-worker that does some energy work and has interest in reiki. Does doing energy work drain your own personal power? Just wondering since she has been having a hard time personally and it seems it might be related. Thanks for kindness and consideration to others.

It's not supposed to but yes it can do, especially if someone is working on people in a very low place or having issues with entities etc or on drugs and addictions.

It's really important to cleanse your own energy and the room after each client so you don't get drained. I've written a post on How to Clear a Room just recently so do share with her.

Also working on her own energy every morning and night to keep it really high and clearing everything that she might have picked up during the day. We're all picking up energy all the time, social media, TV, shopping and if we don't clear it daily then it builds up and then you're tired, exhausted or ill.

Do ask if you have more questions. Sending lots of Love and Light to her.

You're welcome, it's what humanity needs from everyone! ;)

Thanks for your quick response. Her immediate family is having drug/alcohol issues and I knew it was overwhelming her also. I will reminder her of the need to clear the bad energy and to make it a priority. You are the kind of person this world needs to connect with the next dimension. Keep healing and helping!

You're welcome. That will be it then, there is a fair bit of dark connected to drugs / alcohol issues, those with the addiction are in low energy, and could be lovely people but there energy is being dragged down and that id draining for those around them too.
Thanks again, I'm talking to the Angels all the time. I've told them they need to do more!! They are actually struggling to reach us just as we are them, chemtrails and all that is in the atmosphere messing with Pure air.
I will keep helping and healing, it's my mission! <3

Thank you Michelle. You are so kind and generous and I have experienced your amazing work for a few years and tell people about your work all the time. Please send my dearest friend Xenia some pure love and healing as she is suffering with chronic heart failure and it seems to be getting worse very quickly despite massive work on her issues etc. Many thanks and I love her dearly so you working on her makes my heart sing. Thank you! xx

Thank you for your lovely comments Caroline.
Sending Xenia much Pure Love and healing for her heart condition, may she recover and heal quickly and easily.
Love & blessings to you also and Xenia's family and friends <3

Hi Michelle, so nice to meet you! I am new to this community and am also involved in similar practice as you.

I would love to participate with you and receive a healing.

Additionally, I do offer healing work as well as guide work and would be very happy to do a reciprocal work for you, should you be interested in that.

Hi intuitivejakob, lovely to meet you too!
Welcome to Steeemit, I'm sure you will enjoy interacting with like minded souls here.

I will happily send you some Pure Love & Light healing.

Thank you for your kind offer, my main focus right now is helping to find missing children and stop child abuse / trafficking. We have a new project here @olaat, so perhaps you could send some healing to this project and all these children and the abuse.

Love, Light & Blessings, Michelle

Hey Michelle, thank you so much!

I am happy to receive that Pure Love & Light healing. I am equally happy to send Pure Love & Light healing to your new project.

I just followed you there and will be looking into the posts about how to be supportive.

Pleasure Jakob! We need to work together and support each other!

Thanks for your Pure Love & Light for @olaat and for following and your support, most appreciated.

great post dear... pure love and light healing is truly a good alternative option for sustainable health... keep it up...

Thank you for your comments and appreciation.

Always welcome and do check my updated natural remedies....regards

Interesting remedies! Great to be spreading all these alternative healing methods, so much better than chemicals and drugs!

sure and thanks for the nice comment and lets keep steeming hot

You're welcome & yes!

but very good friend, and look beautiful,

i have new my post,plase you are visit my blog.
i need you my friend..

My post is about offering Pure Energy Healing to people and places in need.

yes same my friend..

Congratulations @michellecarter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What a lovely, generous offer Michelle!

Thank you Johleen. Much appreciated!
Sending you love and healing! :)

Thanks! And to you too!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33